Exchange Club of Irvine Members

Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled team of professionals is the backbone of Exchange Club of Irvine. Their ideas help shape the direction and mission of our organization as it continues to develop. Read on to learn more about some of our incredible members.

Executive Committee

  • President: Don Dressler

  • President Elect: Eldon Baber

  • Secretary: Carlos Carney

  • Treasurer: Ed Benoe

  • Past President: Dr. Lianna Zhao


Board of Directors

  • Bill Crosby

  • Mike Johnson

  • Chris Nommensen

  • Albert Tjan

*The Exchange Club of Irvine has a wide range of professional members who represent many businesses and industries and the below list is not representative of our entire membership.

Jerome (Jerry) Amante

Amante Law, APC

Dave Anderson

Director, Audience Development

Saddleback College

Club President 2002-2003

Edward Benoe

HBLA Certified Public Accountant

Club President 2016-2017

Richard (Dick) Berg

Public Safety Officer
Irvine Police Department

Exchange Club Board Director

Carlos Carney

Certified Public Accountant

Carney & Associates

Exchange Club Board Director

Club President 2013-2014

Dr. Elizabeth Cipres

Dean, Counseling Services
Irvine Valley College

Exchange Club Board Director

Bill Crosby


Barnes Crosby

Club President 1981-1982

Don Dressler

Human Resource Consultant
Don Dressler Consulting

Exchange Club Treasurer

Lisa Fagan

Training Manager
Steadfast Management Company, Inc.

Dr. Karima Feldhus

Assistant V.P. for Institutional Effectiveness

Saddleback Community College

Club President 2015-2016

Mike Flynn

Financial Advisor

EHG Financial Planning Services

Club President 1981-1982

Club President 2008-2009

Dudley Goss

Client Relations
Don Dressler Consulting

Exchange Club Board Director

Allan Harris

THE SOURCE - Printing
Made Easy

Vicki Harris

Branch Operation Manager

First Foundation Bank

Club President 2001-2002

Club President 2011-2012

Carolyn Inmon

Retired Educator

Club President 2012-2013

Mike Johnson

Irvine Awards

Exchange Club Secretary

Bill Malecki



State Compensation Insurance Fund

Mary Aileen Matheis

Board Member - Irvine Ranch Water District

Nancy Montgomery, RN, MSN

Director, Health,
Wellness & Veterans
Irvine Valley College

Elwyn (Al) Murray

Orange County Transportation Authority

Cathy Rodriguez

Realtor, GRI


Realty One Group, Inc.

Club President 2017-2018

Carol Pukli

Retired Educator

Glenn Roquemore

Irvine Valley College

Lynn Schott

Founders Academy


City of Irvine

Helena Sopwith

Vice President, Marketing
Camel Financial, Inc.

Dr. Albert Tjan


Club President 2010-2011

Rita Spitzer

Office Manager
Dr. Michael Spitzer

Dr. Lianna Zhao

Dean, Math,

Science & Engineering

Irvine Valley College

President Elect

Exchange Club Board Director

Scott Zimmerman

Reverse Mortgage Specialist

Exchange Club Board Director

Dave Simkin

Senior Vice President

Plaza Bank

Club President 1993-1994

Club President 2014-2015

Terry Sorey


Irvine Teachers Association

Dr. Michael Spitzer


Windsock Editor

District President 2015-2016

Club President 1983-1984

Club President 1992-1993

Club President 1999-2000

Club President 1993-1994

Club President 2014-2015

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

(949) 533-3742

PO Box 4537 Irvine, CA 92616